School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
2ND Grade Field Trip Opera
-
BIKE CLUB
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Homework Club 3-6 Grades
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Garden Club
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
BIKE CLUB
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Elementary Schools